Day For Airstrikes

Day for Airstrikes is a post-rock band from Manchester, United Kingdom. The band was formed in 2002, and since them has undergone a couple a of line-up changes. For the upcoming record the line-up consists of:

- Ian Breen – guitar, bass, acoustic guitar, mini drumkit, vibraphone, hammond organ, glockenspiel, synthesizer, tenori-on
- Danny Jones – drums, percussion
- Wes Roskell – guitar, bass, e-bow, piano, vocals
- John Simpson – guitar, acoustic guitar, glockenspiel, mini drumkit
- Adam Skerritt – guitar, piano, glockenspiel, e-bow, synthesizer, vocals

Day For Airstrikes’ Bandcamp

If you like this you may also like:

Claw the Thin Ice, Burnst, Brontide, Ffuries, Plank!, Tall Ships, Ex-Easter Island Head

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s